TAG: Chris Roberts

Video / Apr 10, 2010 / 4:00 pm

2010 NCAA Slam Dunk Contest

A little over a week ago, we showed you one of Marqus Blakely‘s winning dunks from the 2010 NCAA Slam Dunk Contest. Now it’s time to see the whole thing featuring Vermont’s Blakely, Texas-Arlington’s Marquez Haynes, Bradley’s Chris Roberts, Old Dominion’s Marsharee Neely, Wake Forest’s L.D. Williams, Marquette’s Lazar Hayward, Temple’s Ryan Brooks and Cal State Fullerton’s Gerard Anderson. Check it out.

Read More »